Contact Us

Have a question about Halifax Busker Festival?

CLICK HERE TO CHAT WITH US!

Halifax Busker Festival

C/O Premiere Entertainment Group
1150 Belmont on the Arm
Halifax, NS B3H 1J3

Kim Hendrickson, President
Kim@pegentertainment.ca

Christina Edwards, Event Director and Media Inquiries
Christina@pegentertainment.ca

Kelly Shea Skye, Talent Director
Kelly@pegentertainment.ca 

Michelle McCann, Social Media Manager
Michelle@pegentertainment.ca

Volunteer Information

Volunteers@pegentertainment.ca

Vendor Information

Vendors@pegentertainment.ca 

Atlantic Busker Festival Society

Christopher White, Chair
Keith Croucher, Executive Director
For more information, email chrisjwhite58@gmail.com.